Events

Anthesis hosts both online webinars and in-person gatherings. We’d be delighted if you can join us at one of our upcoming events.


Are your EPEAT processes streamlined? Join us for an EPEAT-focused webinar

Date: Thurs 13 July  2017
Time: 4.00pm CEST / 3.00pm BST / 10.00am EDT / 7am PDT
Cost: This event is free to attend
The webinar will cover:
  • An explanation of EPEAT recycling requirements across standards (i.e. PCs and Displays vs. Imaging Equipment and Televisions)
  • Guidance on compliance with EPEAT requirements
  • An update on pending changes to the EPEAT recycling requirements across standards
  • The opportunity to join a follow-up discussion, where you can hear more from the Green Electronics Council and Anthesis, and take part in discussion with other webinar attendees on roadblocks around practical implementation of the EPEAT criteria.

Register here and read the event blog for more information.


Anthesis is sponsoring The Crowd during 2017 – find out more about The Crowd here.